2020 Cycle 1 Panelists

The Process:

For each panel, five panelists with varied and diverse skills are asked to review, write comments, and score the applications.

Once submitted, the Cultural Affairs Commissioners review all the information including the proposals and they decide awards based on the proposals submitted, the scores, and comments submitted by the panelists.

Due to COVID-19, several panelists were unable to serve as reviewers. This was a rare and unexpected circumstance. Therefore, some panels had three reviewers instead of five. Nonetheless, the Commissioners reviewed and determined the awards as required.

If you have any questions, please contact me via email at <a>Fraire@countyofdane.com.

Mark Fraire, Director

Panel Discipline	Panelists
3.10 Multidisciplinary	Leah Kolb
	Olivia Wisden
	Caroline Farley
	Rachelle Butler
3.13 Music	Laurie Fellenz
	Beth Larson
	Casey Oelkers
	Robin Schmoldt
3.16 Visual Arts	Amanda Kron
	Georgia Corner
	Jolynne Roorda
3.18 Dance/History	Rachel Werner
	Jen Rubin
	Liz Sexe
	Gabrielle Javier-Cerulli
3.20 Theater/Arts in Education (AIE)	Kathy Borkowski
	Heather Harris
	Erica Halverson
	Megan Aley
	Amy Mueller

3.23 Music	Karen Reece
	Susan Gardels
	Sue Peterson
3.24 Music	Vanitha Suresh
	Dan Plummer
	Aimee Broman